Elections 2024: NA- 15 Mansehra results: Nawaz Sharif faces defeat


MANSEHRA – Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N) Supremo and former Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif faced defeat from NA-15 Mansehra as per the unofficial results.

Nawaz Sharif could get 80, 382 votes while Independent Candidate Ghazanfar Khan, backed by PTI, won the seat as he secured 105, 249.

In NA- 130, Lahore, Nawaz Sharif was declared successful against Yasmin Rashid.

Nawaz Sharif obtained 171,024 votes in NA-130, while Yasmeen Rashid could secure 115,643 votes.

While talking to a local private TV, PTI leader Sardar Latif Khosa questioned victory of Nawaz Sharif, saying that his victory against Yasmin Rashid is doubtful.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *